2019—2020 Committee Chairs

ARROYO ANGELS

Rebecca Holz - RebeccaHolz@gmail.com 

 

ARROYO TIMES

Casey Merkling - YogaSquareStudio@gmail.com

 

BOOK FAIR 

Danielle Burton - DanielleLawler@hotmail.com

SEEKING CO-CHAIR POSITION

 

CAMPUS BEAUTIFICATION 

Stephanie Cameron - Stephanie@kevcam.com 

 

DINO DASH

Julie Buetow - Julie@buetow.us 

 

FAMILY LIAISON

Marci DiSaia - disaia_family@me.com 

 

FATHER/SON EVENT

Ann Piper - AnnLPiper@gmail.com 

 

FALL FUNDRAISER

Alexis Beaudreau - LosBodros@gmail.com 

Natalie Krudwig - NatalieKrudwig@hotmail.com 

Nichole Verst - NicholeVerst@gmail.com 

 

FIFTH GRADE REPS

Rebecca Holz - RebeccaHolz@gmail.com 

Michelle Mancini - MMancini40@yahoo.com 

Melissa Weiss - smw1196@sbcglobal.net 

 

FITNESS WEEK

Marci DiSaia - disaia_family@me.com 

 

FOURTH GRADE REPS

Charmian Shitanishi - Charmianesch@gmail.com 

 

GREEN INITIATIVES & RECYCLING

OPEN

 

LIBRARY LUNCH BUNCH & NEWS

Ali Posner - AliPosner@me.com 

SEEKING CO-CHAIR POSITION

 

MOTHER/DAUGHTER EVENT

Valerie Jones - ValandRobJ@gmail.com 

 

MEET THE MASTERS

Amy Hsu - Amy@delesi.net 

 

RED RIBBON WEEK

Sabrina MacLachlan - sssshahn@hotmail.com 

 

RIPPLE KIDS

Katie Blevins - Blevins.Katie@gmail.com 

 

VARIETY SHOW

Elfie Simon - ElfieSimon@yahoo.com 

Melissa Beck - MelissaBeck1102@yahoo.com